ALBUM- Dunsin Oyekan – Kaabo & The Glory Experience

Popular Nigerian gospel music minister, music director and prolific songwriter  Dunsin Oyekan unveils his 2022 brand new power pack album titled “The Glory Experience”, a live recorded album.

This new album has 14 tracks, all of which are brand new titles except 3 previous releases songs which are “Roar” released in August of 2021, “Ascend” and “One on One“, both of which was released in the latter part of 2021.

Kaabo” the first track of the new album has been released alongside the official unveiling of the album. It is available on YouTube for watching and also streaming on digital stores.

ALSO READ:  Unknown Gunmen Kill Lagos Socialite, Rasaq Jikoji

Leave a Reply