EDO ELECTION: Obaseki Wins Polling Unit

Godwin Obaseki, Edo State Governor who is a member of the Peoples democratic Party has emerged the winner of his polling unit in Oredo Ward 4, Unit 19 in the governorship election.

Godwin who won his polling unit polled with 184 votes while Osagie Ize-Iyamu of All Progressives Congress got 62 votes.

In the same ward, Unit 21, PDP got 53 votes while the APC polled 33 votes.

Obaseki’s PDP polled 70 votes ahead of Ize-Iyamu’s APC that garnered 65 votes. In Unit 23, it was PDP 101, APC 32.

In Unit 24 of the same Oredo Ward 4, PDP won with 94 votes, while the APC got 50 votes.

ALSO READ:  Mr. Eazi's father reveals why they never had a 'father-son' relationship

Leave a Reply