Music ALBUM} JJ Hairston – Not Holding Back ft. Naomi Raine & Melissa Bethea


James Town Music present the 11th album ‘Not Holding Back’ by Multiple award winner ,renowned gospel music minister and prolific song writer JJ Hairston, featuring popular gospel singers Naomi Raine & Melissa Bethea.

J.J. Hairston and Youthful Praise (affectionately known as YP) continue to make waves in the Gospel Music Industry while garnering national and international recognition. Founded in 1991, the once 35-member church choir from Bridgeport, CT has transformed into a Billboard chart topping national gospel artist.

J.J. Hairston & YP have garnered much success with the release of “You Deserve It,” an infectious worship song that has taken the nation by storm.

The single was named #1 in 2017 by Billboard Magazine on four charts: The Hot Gospel Songs Chart, Hot Gospel Song Artists Chart, the Gospel Air Play Chart, and the Gospel Digital Songs Chart.

JJ Hairston and the group have won 6 Stellar Gospel Music Awards, a Billboard Music Award, and an ASCAP Rhythm & Soul Award. JJ Hairston and Youthful Praise were also nominated for a 2018 GRAMMY for Best Gospel Performance/Song.

Download , Stream and Be Blessed on digital stores

See Tracklist ‘Not Holding Back Album’

1. You Are Lord Of All

2. Great Jehovah (feat. Capria McClearn)

3. God is Mighty (feat. Tamela Hairston)

4. Report of the Lord (feat. David Wilford)

5. You’re Gonna LIVE (feat. David Wilford)

6. I Am Thankful (feat. Chris House)

7. All the Glory (feat. Juanita Contee)

8. Never Gave Up (feat. Travis Greene)

9. Everything I Need (feat. Brittney Wright and Leah Leach)

Leave a Reply