Sunday, December 3, 2023
HomeMusicLATEST SONGS: Omah Lay Drops “Boy Alone Deluxe” Album

[MUSIC]: Omah Lay Drops “Boy Alone Deluxe” Album

Nigerian superstar Omah Lay has finally released the deluxe version of his debut album ‘Boy Alone’.

The twenty-track album features six new songs- “Reason”, “It’s Yours”, “Come Closer”, “Imagine” with Aitch, “Joanna” and “Soso Remix” featuring Ozuna.

With the release of the highly anticipated deluxe, Omah Lay would be aiming to further solidify the critical status of his debut album which made Pulse’s Top 10 albums of 2022.

ALSO READ:  Bobi Wine, Ugandan Presidential Candidate Calls For The Release Of OmahLay And Tems
Mary Ama
Mary Ama
A passionate writer with the sauce. I do that to get you entertained without a 404 page.

Leave a Reply

- Advertisment -

Most Popular

Recent Comments

%d bloggers like this: