Thursday, December 7, 2023
HomePoliticsNEWSPresident Tinubu To Swear In New Ministers On Monday

President Tinubu To Swear In New Ministers On Monday

On Monday, August 21, President Bola Tinubu will swear in the new ministers who have just been assigned portfolios.

In a statement released by the office of the secretary to the government of the federation (SGF), it was revealed that the ceremony will take place in the conference room of the State House at 10 am. The ministers are to come with two guests each.

A list released of the portfolios assigned to the new ministers showed the northwest has 10 ministers, while the northeast has six. The north-central and south-west have eight and nine ministers respectively, while the south-east and south-south have five each.

Also, Read

See Full List Of The New Ministers And Their Portfolios

ALSO READ:  ‘Tashe’ Ramadan Traditional Performance Ban By Police In Kano
Mary Ama
Mary Ama
A passionate writer with the sauce. I do that to get you entertained without a 404 page.

Leave a Reply

- Advertisment -

Most Popular

Recent Comments

%d bloggers like this: