Buhari Has Approved And Listed The New Board For FHA

President Buhari

In a statement released by the presidential spokesman, Mallam Garba Shehu, President Buhari has approved and listed the new board for the Federal Housing Authority (FHA) for a period of three years.

Senator Lawal Shuaibu from Zamfara State retains his position as Chairman while the board members include; Modestus Umenzekwe, Anambra State; Mumini I. Hanafi, Kwara State; Adamu Maina Dadi, Yobe State; Adamu Ismaila, Adamawa State; Zubairu S.N, Nasarawa State; Chinyere Anokwuru, Abia State; Yinka Ogunsulire, Ondo State: Veronica N. Shinnaan, Plateau State; Aleruchi Cookey-Gam, Rivers State and Olajumoke O. Akinwunmi, Ogun State.

President Buhari’s approval of the appointment into the Board of FHA took into cognisance requisite competence, experience and network in the housing industry to actualise the administration’s vision of providing decent and affordable housing for Nigerians.

ALSO READ:  BREAKING: Maj. Gen. Farouk Yahaya Has Been Appointed As New Chief Of Army Staff

Leave a Reply